OFFICERS
President: Jonathan Quinn  •  410-755-6959  •  jonquinn@baybroadband.net
Vice President: C. Michael Kincaid   •  410-658-9983  •  pkincaid@zoominternet.net
Secretary/Treasurer: Patty Pierce  •  410-658-2460  •  cecilfarmbureau@gmail.com

Cecil County Farm Bureau
135 North Hills Drive
Rising Sun, MD  21911

2017 CCFB SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION

2017 MID-WINTER NEWSLETTER

SAVE THE DATE! 
Cecil County Annual Banquet
Friday, March 24th at 5:oo PM
Rising Sun Banquet Hall
300 Joseph Briggs Memorial Highway
Rising Sun, MD 21911

Are you interested in helping with the Silent and Live Auction at the Annual Cecil County Farm Bureau Banquet every March? If so, please contact Jonathan Quinn at 410-755-6959.

DIRECTORS
1st District
John (Jay) Tosh  • jtosh@zoominternet.net
Aaron Haines  • haines861@gmail.com

2nd District
Wes Miller  •  wmiller720@gmail.com
Allen Robinson  •  robinsonfarmsar@yahoo.com

3rd District
Cliff England  •  ccengland@zoominternet.net
Ashley Larrimore  •  alarrimore@maefonline.com

4th District
John Mackie, Jr.  •  tractorsexy560@yahoo.com
Jay Milburn  •  jmilburn@comcast.net

5th District
Ellen Larrimore  • elarrimore@zoominternet.net
Robert Dixon, Jr.  • robertdixon1985@gmail.com

6th District
Randy Carrion  •  carrionplumbing@gmail.com
Chuck Hoober  •  cahoober@hoober.com

7th District
Robert Turner  • rturnercattle@yahoo.com
Dave Reisler, Jr.  • dreisler@wlgore.com

8th District
Robert Dvorak  •  rob-dvorak@iseamerica.com

9th District
Charles Robinson  •  robinsonfarmscr@yahoo.com
John Guethler  • jfguethler@yahoo.com

Scholarship Fund Directors – Ray Mueller Fund
Bill Henderson  •  bill.henderson.farmer@gmail.com
JoAnn Dawson  •  jdawson@fairwindsstables.com
Rob Dvorak  •  rob-dvorak@iseamerica.com

Women’s Leadership Committee Chair: Ellen Larrimore  •  elarrimore@zoominternet.net

YOUNG FARMERS
Chairman: Ashley Larrimore  •  alarrimore@maefonline.com
Vice Chair: Jonathan Tomlinson • jtomlinson@atjd.net
Secretary: Rebecca Guethler •  rsguethler@ccps.org
Treasurer: Matt Miller • mcmiller523@hotmail.com
Young Farmer website: www.cecilcountyfarmer.com
Young Farmer email: cecilyoungfarmers@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.